• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Franschhoek Country House and Villas - W. CAPE - Wine Country, WESTERN CAPE

Main Road, Franschhoek, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 19 Feb Thu 20 Feb Fri 21 Feb Sat 22 Feb Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar
14 Days
Franschhoek Country House and Villas Main Road, Franschhoek
Show map
AU$
749
749
Book Now
AU$
681
681
Book Now
AU$
895
895
Book Now
AU$
1,029
1,029
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Room Facilities:

  • The onsite spa has massage/treatment rooms. Services include massages, facials, body wraps, and body scrubs. A variety of treatment therapies are provided, including aromatherapy and reflexology.

Luxury Room


Luxury Room


Villa Suite


Villa Suite

Check-in Time:

363.4464

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Franschhoek Country House and Villas is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 47.5 km / 29.5 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: