• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Belmonte Guesthouse - W. CAPE - Wine Country, WESTERN CAPE

Upper Mill Street, Paarl, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Belmonte Guesthouse in Paarl (Cape Winelands), you'll be close to Paarl Rock and Laborie Winery. This 4-star guesthouse is within the region of Vrede en Lust Winery and Allee Bleue Estate.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 7 air-conditioned guestrooms. Rooms have private balconies. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Bathrooms have hair dryers and hair dryers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a rooftop terrace and a garden. Additional amenities include complimentary wireless Internet access and babysitting/childcare.

Dining
Enjoy a meal at a restaurant or in a coffee shop/café. Or stay in and take advantage of the guesthouse's room service (during limited hours).

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, multilingual staff, and laundry facilities. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug
14 Days
Belmonte Guesthouse Upper Mill Street, Paarl
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

90.405

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a meal at a restaurant or in a coffee shop/café. Or stay in and take advantage of the guesthouse's room service (during limited hours).

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Belmonte Guesthouse is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 42.8 km / 26.6 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: