• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Batavia Boutique Hotel - W. CAPE - Wine Country, WESTERN CAPE

12 Louw Street, Stellenbosch, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
A stay at Batavia Boutique Hotel places you in the heart of Stellenbosch, convenient to Stellenbosch University and Stellenbosch Golf Club. This 5-star guesthouse is within the vicinity of Bartinney Wine Estates and Camberley Wine Farm.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 9 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Rooms have private balconies. Conveniences include safes and coffee/tea makers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as a seasonal outdoor pool, or other amenities including wireless Internet access (surcharge) and a television in the lobby.

Dining
Take advantage of the guesthouse's room service (during limited hours). A complimentary full breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, computer rentals, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Free self parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar
14 Days
Batavia Boutique Hotel 12 Louw Street, Stellenbosch Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

189.462

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Business Facilities:

Take advantage of the guesthouse's room service (during limited hours). A complimentary full breakfast is served daily.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Batavia Boutique Hotel is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 24.6 km / 15.3 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: