• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Auberge Clermont - W. CAPE - Wine Country, WESTERN CAPE

Robertsvlei Road, Franschhoek, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Auberge Clermont in Franschhoek (Cape Winelands), you'll be minutes from Huguenot Monument and close to Mont Rochelle Nature Reserve. This 4-star bed & breakfast is within the region of L'Ormarins Estate Wines and Solms-Delta Wine Estate.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 7 guestrooms featuring minibars. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and ceiling fans.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a rooftop terrace and a garden. Additional features include babysitting/childcare and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Auberge Clermont.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services and laundry facilities. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 16 Feb Sun 17 Feb Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar
14 Days
Auberge Clermont Robertsvlei Road, Franschhoek
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

196.58

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Auberge Clermont.

Things to do:

2 outdoor swimming pools are on site along with an outdoor pool.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Auberge Clermont is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 49 km / 30.4 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: