• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Airlies - W. CAPE - Wine Country, WESTERN CAPE

36 Bath Street, Montagu, WESTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Airlies in Montagu, you'll be minutes from Montagu Museum.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 7 guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Conveniences include safes and coffee/tea makers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. This bed & breakfast also features tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug
14 Days
Airlies 36 Bath Street, Montagu Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

77.937

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Local Attractions:

Montagu Museum - 0.3 km / 0.2 mi
Graham Beck Winery - 29.6 km / 18.4 mi
Marloth Nature Reserve - 36.1 km / 22.5 mi
Dutch Reformed Church Swellendam - 39.6 km / 24.6 mi
Drostdy Museum - 40.1 km / 24.9 mi
Bontebok National Park - 45.7 km / 28.4 mi
Boosmansbos Wilderness Area - 75.1 km / 46.7 mi
Roman Beach - 97.5 km / 60.6 mi
Hermanus Beach - 103.5 km / 64.3 mi
Grootbos Nature Reserve - 106.5 km / 66.2 mi
Whalehaven Winery - 109.4 km / 68 mi
Bot River Estuary - 113.6 km / 70.6 mi
Gansbaai Harbor - 114.4 km / 71.1 mi
Kleinbaai Harbour - 115.9 km / 72 mi
Cape Agulhas - 116.5 km / 72.4 mi

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • Children 12 years old and younger are not permitted at this property.
  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: