• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Kuzuko Lodge - E. CAPE - BIG 5 - Shamwari, Kwandwe, Kwantu, Lalibela, Pumba, THE EASTERN CAPE

Addo Elephant Park Olifenhouts Farm, Kommadagga, Addo, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa (Lodge) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Kuzuko Lodge is located in Addo and local attractions include Amakhala Game Reserve. Regional points of interest also include Addo Elephant National Park.

Property Features.
Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool. This 4 star property has a business center and offers a meeting/conference room. A bar/lounge is open for drinks. Additional property amenities include gift shops/newsstands.

Guestrooms.
All guestrooms at Kuzuko Lodge feature minibars and coffee/tea makers. Bathrooms feature shower/tub combinations. In addition to safes, guestrooms offer direct dial phones.

Description:

Coffee Tea Maker;Safe;In House Bar;TV In Room;Business Center;Mini Bar In Room

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec
14 Days
Kuzuko Lodge Addo Elephant Park Olifenhouts Farm, Kommadagga, Addo (Lodge) Show map
AU$
534
534
Book Now
AU$
534
534
Book Now
AU$
534
534
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Family Room


Luxury Room, Accessible


Luxury Room

Check-in Time:

2 PM

Check-out Time:

10 AM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Kuzuko Lodge. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Amakhala Game Reserve 7 km / 4.3 mi
Addo Elephant National Park 13.1 km / 8.1 mi

The preferred airport for Kuzuko Lodge is Port Elizabeth (PLZ) 48.3 km / 30 mi.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: