• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Idwala Lodge - E. CAPE - BIG 5 - Shamwari, Kwandwe, Kwantu, Lalibela, Pumba, THE EASTERN CAPE

Rockcliff Farm - Sidbury, Grahamstown, Sidbury, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Idwala Lodge in Sidbury, you'll be within the vicinity of Lalibela Game Reserve.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 4 air-conditioned guestrooms. Rooms have private balconies. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) is available to keep you connected. Conveniences include safes and coffee/tea makers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool, or other amenities including gift shops/newsstands and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 25 May Tue 26 May Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun
14 Days
Idwala Lodge Rockcliff Farm - Sidbury, Grahamstown, Sidbury
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

731.739

Check-out Time:

12:30 PM

Business Facilities:

Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Idwala Lodge is Port Elizabeth (PLZ) - 78.1 km / 48.5 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: