• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Bukela Game Lodge - E. CAPE - BIG 5 - Shamwari, Kwandwe, Kwantu, Lalibela, Pumba, THE EASTERN CAPE

Amakhala Game Reserve, Paterson, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Bukela Game Lodge in Paterson, you'll be within the region of Lalibela Game Reserve.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 4 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and minibars. Rooms have private balconies. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool, or other amenities including babysitting/childcare and gift shops/newsstands. Additional amenities include tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Bukela Game Lodge. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include an Internet point, air conditioning in public areas, and a library. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun Sat 13 Jun Sun 14 Jun Mon 15 Jun Tue 16 Jun Wed 17 Jun Thu 18 Jun
14 Days
Bukela Game Lodge Amakhala Game Reserve, Paterson
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

862.4896

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Bukela Game Lodge. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Bukela Game Lodge is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 697.3 km / 433.3 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • Guests under 12 years old are not permitted at this adults-only property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: