• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Kings Terrace Hotel - E. Cape - Addo Elephant Park, THE EASTERN CAPE

Corner of Titian and, Buffelsfontein Road, Port Elizabeth, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Description:

-kings Offers Designer Hotel Accommodation That Is Luxurious Yet Affordable. This Stunning Apartment Hotel Brings Home A Novel Concept In Urban Living. Centrally Located, Kings Is Positioned Above The Popular Kings Shopping Centre In Walmer, Port Elizabeth. This Unique Roof-Top Garden Port Elizabeth Hotel Allows Guests The Opportunity To Shop In Hassle-Free Comfort Or Dine At A Number Of The Centres Wonderful Family And Seafood Restaurants. Each Hotel Apartment Is Elegantly Designed And Has All The Modern Living Amenities Of A Top Class Hotel. The Spacious Apartments Are Fitted With Plasma Tvs, Dstv, Wi-Fi Internet And Fully Fitted Kitchens. The Hotel Has A Huge Indoor Heated Swimming Pool, State-Of-The-Art Security Surveillance And Access Control. 24hr Security And Safe Underground Parking. Other Convenient Services Offered Are Same Day Laundry And Dry Cleaning, Airport Transfers And Conceirge Services. Breakfast Room Service, Fitness Training And Child Minders Are Available On Request.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun
14 Days
Kings Terrace Hotel Corner of Titian and, Buffelsfontein Road, Port Elizabeth
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

80.3904

Check-out Time:

1400

Local Attractions:

The Walmer Country Club .................. 4.1km / 2.6 mi St. Georges Park ............................... 5km / 3.1 mi Donkin Heritage Trail ......................... 5.8km / 3.6 mi Bayworld Museum ............................. 6.6km / 4.1 mi Kings Beach ....................................... 7.1km / 4.4 mi Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium ............ 10.3km / 6.4 mi Cape Recife Nature Reserve .............. 13.7km / 8.6 mi Seaview Lion Park ............................. 20.6km / 12.9 mi

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: