• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

De Old Drift Guest Farm - E. Cape - Addo Elephant Park, THE EASTERN CAPE

R335, Addo, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at De Old Drift Guest Farm in Addo, you'll be within the vicinity of Amakhala Game Reserve.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 7 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Conveniences include safes and coffee/tea makers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. This guesthouse also features babysitting/childcare, gift shops/newsstands, and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Satisfy your appetite at a coffee shop/café serving guests of De Old Drift Guest Farm. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include high-speed (wired) Internet access (surcharge), express check-in, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec
14 Days
De Old Drift Guest Farm R335, Addo
Show map
AU$
140
140
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Standard Room

Check-in Time:

102.234

Business Facilities:

Satisfy your appetite at a coffee shop/café serving guests of De Old Drift Guest Farm. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for De Old Drift Guest Farm is Port Elizabeth (PLZ) - 46.1 km / 28.7 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: