• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Aardvark Guest House - E. Cape - Addo Elephant Park, THE EASTERN CAPE

Caesar Avenue, Addo, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Aardvark Guest House in Addo, you'll be within the vicinity of Amakhala Game Reserve.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 8 guestrooms. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and ceiling fans, and you can also request irons/ironing boards.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Breakfast is available for a fee.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar
14 Days
Aardvark Guest House Caesar Avenue, Addo
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

52.6215

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Business Facilities:

Breakfast is available for a fee.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Aardvark Guest House is Port Elizabeth (PLZ) - 50.5 km / 31.4 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: