• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Club Break - E. CAPE - Garden Route, THE EASTERN CAPE

Da Gama Way, Cape Saint Francis, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Cape Saint Francis, Club Break is convenient to Seal Point Lighthouse and Port St. Francis.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 34 guestrooms, featuring kitchens. Rooms have private balconies. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional features include tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar
14 Days
Club Break Da Gama Way, Cape Saint Francis
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

106.4224

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Club Break is Port Elizabeth (PLZ) - 75.8 km / 47.1 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • This property offers transfers from the airport (surcharges may apply). Guests must contact the property with arrival details 72 hours prior to arrival, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: