• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Urban Hip Hotels - The Vic - E. CAPE - Coast and Jeffery's Bay - surfing, THE EASTERN CAPE

22-28 Cape Road, Mill Park, Port Elizabeth, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
A stay at Urban Hip Hotels - The Vic places you in the heart of Port Elizabeth, convenient to St. George's Cricket Ground and Port Elizabeth City Hall. This hotel is within close proximity of King's Beach and Bayworld.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 24 air-conditioned guestrooms. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Bathrooms have bathtubs or showers and hair dryers. Conveniences include safes and desks.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy the recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or make use of other amenities including tour/ticket assistance.

Business, Other Amenities
Secure parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May Mon 06 May
14 Days
Urban Hip Hotels - The Vic 22-28 Cape Road, Mill Park, Port Elizabeth
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Air Conditioned
  • Coffee / Tea Maker
  • Hair Dryer
  • Room Service
  • Safety Deposit Box
  • TV / Cable / Satellite TV

Check-in Time:

93.9332

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Urban Hip Hotels - The Vic is Port Elizabeth (PLZ) - 2.5 km / 1.6 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: