• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Treetops Guesthouse - E. CAPE - Coast and Jeffery's Bay - surfing, THE EASTERN CAPE

44 Albert Road, Walmer, Port Elizabeth, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Port Elizabeth, Treetops Guesthouse is convenient to St. George's Cricket Ground and Port Elizabeth City Hall. This guesthouse is within close proximity of Bayworld and Humewood Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 9 guestrooms. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Guests can catch a ride to nearby destinations on the complimentary area shuttle.

Dining
Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar
14 Days
Treetops Guesthouse 44 Albert Road, Walmer, Port Elizabeth
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

52.3545

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Business Facilities:

Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Treetops Guesthouse is Port Elizabeth (PLZ) - 0.8 km / 0.5 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: