• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

THE REEF BED AND BREAKFAST - E. CAPE - Coast and Jeffery's Bay - surfing, THE EASTERN CAPE

Beach Road, Nahoon, East London, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

PROPERTY TYPEBED AND BREAKFAST HOTELYEAR BUILT 1999YEAR REMODELED 2008ADDITIONAL HOTEL DESCRIPTIONTHE REEF BED AND BREAKFAST SITUATED NEAR THE NAHOON BEACHAND IS WITHIN CLOSE PROXIMITY TO THE SHOPS. THE REEFCATERS FOR SINGLE DOUBLE OR FAMILIES AND IS THE IDEALHOLIDAY ACCOOMMODATION. THE REEF BED AND BREAKFAST IS SETIN THE LEAFY SUBURB OF NAHOON. ACCOMMODATION INCLUDES ABUDGET BREAKFAST. GENERAL ROOM INFORMATION NUMBER OF ROOMS 24 NUMBER OF FLOORS 2 NUMBER OF NON SMOKING ROOMS 5ROOM DESCRIPTIONS ROOM CODE C4T BEDDING TYPE TWIN CLASSIFICATION STUDIO MAX OCCUPANCY 4 MAX NUMBER OF ROLLAWAYS 0 ROOM DESCRIPTION C4T2 SINGLE BEDS DOWNSTAIRS 2 SINGLE BEDS IN LOFT DRESSINGTABLE CHAIR LIMITED CHANNEL SATELLITE TV DIRECT DIALTELEPHONE BAR FRIDGE KETTLE MICROWAVE CROCKERYCUTLERY BATHROOM WITH SHOWER HANDBASIN TOILET.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec
14 Days
THE REEF BED AND BREAKFAST Beach Road, Nahoon, East London (Hotel)
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

67.2018

Check-out Time:

1400

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: