• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Super Tubes Guesthouse - E. CAPE - Coast and Jeffery's Bay - surfing, THE EASTERN CAPE

12 Pepper Street, Jeffreys Bay, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Super Tubes Guesthouse in Jeffreys Bay, you'll be convenient to Jeffreys Bay Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 14 air-conditioned rooms featuring minibars. Rooms have private balconies. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include safes and desks, and you can also request rollaway/extra beds.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take in the views from a rooftop terrace and a garden and make use of amenities such as babysitting/childcare. This guesthouse also features a hair salon, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills. Getting to nearby attractions is a breeze with the area shuttle (surcharge).

Dining
Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include secretarial services, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. A train station pick-up service is provided at no charge, and free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec
14 Days
Super Tubes Guesthouse 12 Pepper Street, Jeffreys Bay
Show map
AU$
132
132
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Twin / King Classic / Non Sea Facing

Check-in Time:

53.6117

Business Facilities:

Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Super Tubes Guesthouse is Port Elizabeth (PLZ) - 62.9 km / 39.1 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: