• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Sea Whisper - E. CAPE - Coast and Jeffery's Bay - surfing, THE EASTERN CAPE

62 Petunia Avenue,, Wavecrest, Jeffreys Bay, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Jeffreys Bay, Sea Whisper is near the sea and within the region of Jeffreys Bay Beach and St. Francis Bay Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 10 guestrooms featuring refrigerators. Relax and take in sea and garden views from the privacy of your room. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional amenities include complimentary wireless Internet access, a fireplace in the lobby, and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Full breakfasts are served in the dining room for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Secure parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar
14 Days
Sea Whisper 62 Petunia Avenue,, Wavecrest, Jeffreys Bay Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Coffee / Tea Maker
  • TV / Cable / Satellite TV

Check-in Time:

49.0762

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Full breakfasts are served in the dining room for a fee.

Things to do:

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Sea Whisper is Port Elizabeth (PLZ) - 63.7 km / 39.6 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: