• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Saruna Guesthouse - E. CAPE - Coast and Jeffery's Bay - surfing, THE EASTERN CAPE

208 Dolphin Drive, Jeffreys Bay, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Saruna Guesthouse in Jeffreys Bay, you'll be close to Jeffreys Bay Beach. This guesthouse is within the region of Seal Point Lighthouse.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 4 guestrooms. Dial-up Internet access (surcharge) is available to keep you connected.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Dining
Breakfast is available for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 22 Aug Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep Wed 04 Sep
14 Days
Saruna Guesthouse 208 Dolphin Drive, Jeffreys Bay
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

58.296

Check-out Time:

noon

Business Facilities:

Breakfast is available for a fee.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Saruna Guesthouse is Port Elizabeth (PLZ) - 66 km / 41 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: