• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Mansfield Game Reserve - E. CAPE - Coast and Jeffery's Bay - surfing, THE EASTERN CAPE

6km from Port Alfred on R67, towards Bathurst, Port Alfred, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Port Alfred, Mansfield Game Reserve is within the vicinity of East Beach and Kelly's Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 16 guestrooms, featuring kitchenettes. Rooms have private balconies or patios where you can take in river and mountain views. Conveniences include minibars and coffee/tea makers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
You can experience a safari, and enjoy an outdoor pool. Additional features include tour/ticket assistance, a picnic area, and barbecue grills.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Mansfield Game Reserve.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include high-speed (wired) Internet access (surcharge), dry cleaning/laundry services, and luggage storage.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 22 Feb Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar
14 Days
Mansfield Game Reserve 6km from Port Alfred on R67, towards Bathurst, Port Alfred
Show map
AU$
75
75
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Cabin

Check-in Time:

55.4

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Mansfield Game Reserve.

Things to do:

Guests can experience the thrill of a safari, and take advantage of an outdoor pool.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Mansfield Game Reserve is Port Elizabeth (PLZ) - 124.9 km / 77.6 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: