• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Kariega Game Reserve - Ukhozi Lodge - E. CAPE - Coast and Jeffery's Bay - surfing, THE EASTERN CAPE

Kenton-On-Sea, Kenton on Sea, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa (Lodge) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Kariega Game Reserve Ukhozi Lodge is located in Kenton on Sea and attractions in the region include Kenton on Sea Beach.

Description:

In House Bar

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 27 May Thu 28 May Fri 29 May Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun
14 Days
Kariega Game Reserve - Ukhozi Lodge Kenton-On-Sea, Kenton on Sea (Lodge) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Bar / Lounge

Check-in Time:

582.97

Business Facilities:

Satisfy your appetite at one of the lodge's 2 restaurants. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Things to do:

Guests can experience the thrill of a safari, and take advantage of a fitness facility. 11 outdoor swimming pools are on site along with a seasonal outdoor pool.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Kenton on Sea Beach 11.7 km / 7.3 mi
Lalibela Game Reserve 37 km / 23 mi
Addo Elephant National Park 83 km / 51.6 mi

The preferred airport for Kariega Game Reserve Ukhozi Lodge is Port Elizabeth (PLZ) 103.2 km / 64.1 mi.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: