• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

HARRINGTON HOUSE - E. CAPE - Coast and Jeffery's Bay - surfing, THE EASTERN CAPE

18 TURNBERRY AVENUE, BUNKERS HILL, East London, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Type vacation Hotel- Business Hotel- Bed And Breakfast Hotel- vacation/Seminar Hotel- Business/Seminar Hotel- Golfhotel year Built 1970 year Remodeled 2011 additional Hotel Description harrington House Is Superbly Situated Opposite The 15th fairway And The 9th Green And Has A Panoramic View Of The east London Golf Course Where Peace And Tranquiliy abounds. The Prestigious Guest House Has Sophisticated en-Suite Bedrooms With Beautiful Furnishings - Designed for The Comfort And Well Being Of Our Guests. Harrington house Is A Stones Throw Fromthe Golf Course Cricket grounds Astroturf Restaurants Beaches Gymm Tennis And sports Clubs. Harrington Offers An Honesty Bar Pool And braai Area Telephones In All Rooms Wi-Fi Secure Parking and Dstv. We Serve A Full English And Continental breakfast Amd Dommer Arre Served Upon Request.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May
14 Days
HARRINGTON HOUSE 18 TURNBERRY AVENUE, BUNKERS HILL, East London
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

118.6106

Check-out Time:

1400

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: