• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Dolphin View Guesthouse - E. CAPE - Coast and Jeffery's Bay - surfing, THE EASTERN CAPE

30 Dogwood, Wavecrest, Jeffreys Bay, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Dolphin View Guesthouse in Jeffreys Bay, you'll be near the beach and convenient to Jeffreys Bay Beach.

Rooms
Stay in one of 5 guestrooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Your memory foam bed comes with cotton sheets. Rooms have private balconies or patios where you can take in ocean and garden views. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Bathrooms have bathtubs or showers and hair dryers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an indoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional features include wireless Internet access (surcharge) and barbecue grills. Guests can get to nearby shops on the shuttle (surcharge).

Dining
Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge. A complimentary breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
A roundtrip airport shuttle is provided for a surcharge (available 24 hours).

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 20 Feb Fri 21 Feb Sat 22 Feb Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar
14 Days
Dolphin View Guesthouse 30 Dogwood, Wavecrest, Jeffreys Bay
Show map
AU$
68 68 Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Room, Balcony, Multiple View (Seastar)

Check-in Time:

32.167

Check-out Time:

2:00 PM

Business Facilities:

Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge. A complimentary breakfast is included.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Dolphin View Guesthouse is Port Elizabeth (PLZ) - 64.2 km / 39.9 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: