• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Beyond Adventure Accommodation - E. CAPE - Coast and Jeffery's Bay - surfing, THE EASTERN CAPE

7 ALBANY ROAD, PORT ALFRED, PORT ALFRED, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Situated In The East Bank Of The Kowie River With a 180 Degree View Overlooking The Halyards Hotel, port Alfred Marina And The Beach. It Is Designed To provide The Prefect Springboard To Revitalise The body, Mind And Spirit In An Environment Created To propagate The Benefits Of Wellness To Which Guests come To Relax And Leave Feeling Refreshed And revitalised.

Description:

In House Dining

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 21 Aug Thu 22 Aug Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep
14 Days
Beyond Adventure Accommodation 7 ALBANY ROAD, PORT ALFRED, PORT ALFRED (Hotel) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Restaurant(s)

Check-in Time:

62.33

Check-out Time:

1400

Local Attractions:

-leisure Facilities May Be Subject To Charges -Boating -Fine Dining -Gym -Health Spa -Massage -Swimming Pool -Motorboats -Boat Cruises -Canoe Hire -Fishing -Other Facilities Available Nearby -Beach -Child Activities -Cinema -Golf Course -Water Sports -Hiking -Horse Riding -Museums/Galleries -Nature Trails -Nightclub -Scuba Diving -Water Ski -Snorkeling -Squash -Steam Room -Sauna -Tennis -Theatre

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: