• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

At Home - E. CAPE - Coast and Jeffery's Bay - surfing, THE EASTERN CAPE

4 Lance Street, East London, THE EASTERN CAPE South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at At Home in East London, you'll be close to Eastern Beach and Nahoon Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 8 guestrooms.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy the recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or make use of other amenities including tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of At Home.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 07 Dec Sun 08 Dec Mon 09 Dec Tue 10 Dec Wed 11 Dec Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec
14 Days
At Home 4 Lance Street, East London
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

119.8161

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of At Home.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for At Home is East London (ELS) - 9.3 km / 5.8 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: