• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Rhulani Safari Lodge - N. WEST - Big 5 - Madikwe , NORTH WEST

Madikwe Game Reserve, Madikwe, NORTH WEST South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 7 air-conditioned rooms featuring fireplaces and private plunge pools. Rooms have private patios. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connected. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature deep soaking bathtubs and makeup/shaving mirrors.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy the recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or make use of other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access.

Business, Other Amenities
This lodge has 9 meeting rooms available for events.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar Wed 06 Mar Thu 07 Mar
14 Days
Rhulani Safari Lodge Madikwe Game Reserve, Madikwe
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

826.8

Check-out Time:

1:30 PM

Things to do:

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Rhulani Safari Lodge is Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.) - 251.7 km / 156.4 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: