• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

The Kingdom Resort - N. WEST - BIG 5 - Pilanesberg and Sun City, NORTH WEST

N4 off the R556, Pilanesberg National Park, NORTH WEST South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Rooms
Stay in one of the guestrooms featuring plasma televisions. Bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers are provided.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Head straight for the casino, or wait for that lucky feeling while you enjoy one of the other recreational opportunities, such as an outdoor pool.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 19 Apr Sat 20 Apr Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May
14 Days
The Kingdom Resort N4 off the R556, Pilanesberg National Park
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Room Facilities:

  • Guests can indulge in a pampering treatment at the hotel's full-service spa, Body Bliss.

Check-in Time:

67.41

Check-out Time:

3 PM

Things to do:

An outdoor pool and a children's pool are on site. Other recreational amenities include a waterslide.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for The Kingdom Resort is Pilanesberg (NTY-Sun City) - 7.7 km / 4.8 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: