• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

AKWAABA LODGE AND PREDATOR PARK - N. WEST - BIG 5 - Pilanesberg and Sun City, NORTH WEST

RUSTINBURG R52 KOSTER ROAD, RUSTENBURG, NORTH WEST South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Akwaaba means Welcome, and that is exactly our aim when you grace our doorstep To make you feel welcome. We offer Superior Hospitality together with Seamless Service to ensure an unforgettable experience. Situated on a 72 hectare farm just 19 km outside of Rustenburg on the Koster Road, a mere 1 hour 30 minutes from Jo?burg. The lodge is 30min drive from Suncity and boasts an exceptionally stocked Predator Park that is home to White Tigers, Black Leopards and many other exotic animals and birds. The lavishly decorated rooms, each with an individual African Theme, has one thing in mind Luxury and Relaxation. All rooms are equipped with Air conditioning and an En Suite Bathroom.Standard Amenities In All RoomsAlarm Clock Bathrobe Bathroom Amenities Cable TV Coffee Tea Direct Dial Hair Dryer Iron Board Movies News Private Bath Radio Remote TV Safe All Other Room Type Amenities

Description:

Family Rooms

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 19 Apr Sat 20 Apr Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May
14 Days
AKWAABA LODGE AND PREDATOR PARK RUSTINBURG R52 KOSTER ROAD, RUSTENBURG (Hotel) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Family Rooms Available

Check-in Time:

1400

Check-out Time:

1000

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: