• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Mohlabetsi Safari Lodge - LIMPOPO BIG 5 - Welgavonden, Entabeni, Shambala, , LIMPOPO

Balule Nature Reserve, Hoedspruit, LIMPOPO South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Mohlabetsi Safari Lodge is located in Hoedspruit.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 10 guestrooms. Conveniences include safes and ceiling fans, and you can also request irons/ironing boards.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as babysitting/childcare and gift shops/newsstands.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Mohlabetsi Safari Lodge. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include currency exchange and multilingual staff. A train station pick-up service is provided at no charge, and free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar Tue 05 Mar Wed 06 Mar Thu 07 Mar Fri 08 Mar Sat 09 Mar
14 Days
Mohlabetsi Safari Lodge Balule Nature Reserve, Hoedspruit
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

437.1425

Check-out Time:

1 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Mohlabetsi Safari Lodge. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Mohlabetsi Safari Lodge is Hoedspruit (HDS) - 15.6 km / 9.7 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: