• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Kuhestan Organic Farm - LIMPOPO BIG 5 - Welgavonden, Entabeni, Shambala, , LIMPOPO

J22 Houtbosdorp Road, Magoebaskloof, LIMPOPO South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Kuhestan Organic Farm is located in Magoebaskloof.

Rooms
Treat yourself to a stay in one of the 2 guestrooms, featuring fireplaces. Private kitchenettes make it easy to prepare your meals. Conveniences include separate sitting areas, housekeeping is provided daily, and rollaway/extra beds can be requested.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take in the views from a garden and make use of amenities such as tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
A complimentary breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May Fri 03 May Sat 04 May Sun 05 May Mon 06 May Tue 07 May Wed 08 May
14 Days
Kuhestan Organic Farm J22 Houtbosdorp Road, Magoebaskloof
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

74.1741

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

A complimentary breakfast is included.

Things to do:

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Kuhestan Organic Farm is Phalaborwa (PHW-Hendrik Van Eck) - 119.1 km / 74 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: