• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Jamila Exclusive Game Lodge - LIMPOPO BIG 5 - Welgavonden, Entabeni, Shambala, , LIMPOPO

Site 59, Welgevonden Game Reserve, Vaalwater, LIMPOPO South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Set In The Northern Side Of The Welgevonden Private Game Reserve, This Malaria Free Big Five Private Game Lodge Is Set In Pristine African Wilderness. Surrounded By The Ancient Waterberg Mountains, Abundant Wildlife And Unspoiled African Bush, Jamila Lodge Offers Guests An Intimate And Relaxed Safari Experience. Two Daily Game Drives Are Conducted By Our Experienced Nature Guide, Who Has Been Working In The Welgevonden Game Reserve For Many Years. With Exceptional Knowledge Of The Animals And The Area, Game Drives Will Certainly Be A Highlight!

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar Sat 02 Mar Sun 03 Mar Mon 04 Mar
14 Days
Jamila Exclusive Game Lodge Site 59, Welgevonden Game Reserve, Vaalwater
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

1400

Check-out Time:

1000

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: