• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Entabeni Safari Lodges - LIMPOPO BIG 5 - Welgavonden, Entabeni, Shambala, , LIMPOPO

R540 look for Entabeni sign, Naboomspruit, Mookgopong, LIMPOPO South Africa (Lodge) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Located in Mookgopong, Entabeni Ravineside is in the mountains.

Description:

Coffee Tea Maker;Safe;Mini Bar In Room;Hair Dryer

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec
14 Days
Entabeni Safari Lodges R540 look for Entabeni sign, Naboomspruit, Mookgopong (Lodge) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Coffee / Tea Maker
  • Hair Dryer
  • Mini Bar
  • Safety Deposit Box

Business Facilities:

Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge. A complimentary breakfast is included.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Lapalala Wilderness Area 74.1 km / 46.1 mi

The preferred airport for Entabeni Ravineside is Johannesburg (JNB O.R. Tambo Intl.) 221.6 km / 137.7 mi.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • Reservations are required for golf tee times. Reservations can be made by contacting the lodge prior to arrival, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • A resort fee is included in the total price displayed.
  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: