• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Modimolle Funky Stay - LIMPOPO - game reserves, LIMPOPO

R101, Section 29, 4 Km outside of Modimolle, Modimolle, LIMPOPO South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Modimolle Funky Stay is located in Modimolle.

Rooms
Stay in one of 14 guestrooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Bathrooms with showers are provided.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool, or other amenities including tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar
14 Days
Modimolle Funky Stay R101, Section 29, 4 Km outside of Modimolle, Modimolle
Show map
AU$
23
23
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • TV / Cable / Satellite TV

Basic Twin Room, 2 Twin Beds

Check-in Time:

32.8617

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Modimolle Funky Stay is Johor Bahru (JHB-Senai Intl.) - 8,595.7 km / 5,341.1 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: