• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Birdsong Cottages - LIMPOPO - game reserves, LIMPOPO

Section 29, farm Rietspruit, Driefontein, Modimolle, LIMPOPO South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
You'll be on a lake with a stay at Birdsong Cottages in Modimolle.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 5 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring kitchens with refrigerators and microwaves. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a terrace and a garden. Additional amenities include wedding services, tour/ticket assistance, and a picnic area.

Business, Other Amenities
Event facilities at this guesthouse consist of a conference center, small meeting rooms, and banquet facilities. Free self parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec
14 Days
Birdsong Cottages Section 29, farm Rietspruit, Driefontein, Modimolle
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Coffee / Tea Maker
  • Conference / Meeting Facilites

Check-in Time:

86.07

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Birdsong Cottages is Johannesburg (JNB-O.R. Tambo Intl.) - 166.2 km / 103.3 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: