• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Thonga Beach Lodge - KZN - Wetlands - birding, fishing, KWAZULU NATAL

Mabibi Beach, Elephant Coast, Mabibi, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Thonga Beach Lodge in Mabibi, you'll be on the beach and convenient to Mabibi.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 12 air-conditioned guestrooms. Rooms have private balconies. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and coffee/tea makers.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Head down to the water and enjoy a day at the private beach, or take advantage of other recreational amenities, which include an outdoor pool. This guesthouse also features babysitting/childcare, gift shops/newsstands, and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Thonga Beach Lodge. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include laundry facilities, air conditioning in public areas, and a library. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar
14 Days
Thonga Beach Lodge Mabibi Beach, Elephant Coast, Mabibi
Show map
AU$
680
680
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Room

Check-in Time:

549.3228

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Thonga Beach Lodge. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Thonga Beach Lodge is Richards Bay (RCB) - 169.1 km / 105.1 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • This property offers transfers from the airport (surcharges may apply). Guests must contact the property with arrival details 72 hours prior to arrival, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: