• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

the Waves Lodge - KZN - Wetlands - birding, fishing, KWAZULU NATAL

Parcela N 29, Ponta dOuro, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at the Waves Lodge in Ponta d'Ouro, you'll be near the beach and close to Ponta Do Oruo Market and Signal Hill.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 10 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool, or other amenities including tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Dining
Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug
14 Days
the Waves Lodge Parcela N 29, Ponta dOuro
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Air Conditioned
  • Bar / Lounge

Check-in Time:

0

Business Facilities:

Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for the Waves Lodge is Maputo (MPM-Maputo Intl.) - 107 km / 66.5 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: