• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Bally High Guest House - KZN - Wetlands - birding, fishing, KWAZULU NATAL

30 Wilden Place La Lucia, Umhlanga, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Bally High Guest House in Umhlanga, you'll be close to Gateway Shopping Centre and Umhlanga Lighthouse. This 4-star guesthouse is within the vicinity of Beachwood Mangroves Nature Reserve and Umgeni River Bird Park.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 9 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include phones, as well as safes and desks.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a rooftop terrace and a garden. Additional amenities include wireless Internet access (surcharge), babysitting/childcare, and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Relax with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge or a poolside bar.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services, luggage storage, and laundry facilities. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 18 Jul Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul
14 Days
Bally High Guest House 30 Wilden Place La Lucia, Umhlanga
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

91.1904

Check-out Time:

3 PM

Business Facilities:

Relax with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge or a poolside bar.

Things to do:

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Bally High Guest House is Durban (DUR-King Shaka Intl.) - 16.3 km / 10.2 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: