• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Anabels - KZN - Wetlands - birding, fishing, KWAZULU NATAL

35 Davallen Avenue, Umhlanga, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Located in Umhlanga, Anabels is close to Gateway Shopping Centre and Umhlanga Lighthouse. This bed & breakfast is within the vicinity of Beachwood Mangroves Nature Reserve and Umgeni River Bird Park.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 4 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens. Conveniences include safes and desks, and you can also request irons/ironing boards.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec
14 Days
Anabels 35 Davallen Avenue, Umhlanga
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

64.61

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The closest major airports to Anabels are:
Durban (DUR-King Shaka Intl.) - 16.5 km / 10.3 mi
Dublin (DUB) - 9,925.2 km / 6,167.3 mi

The preferred airport for Anabels is Dublin (DUB).

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: