• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Shakaland - KZN - Zulu and Boer War Battlefields, KWAZULU NATAL

Normanhurst Farm, Nkwalini Zululand, Eshowe, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Shakaland in Eshowe, you'll be minutes from Shakaland. This hotel is within the region of Fort Eshowe and Dhlinza Forest.

Rooms
Stay in one of 55 guestrooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Bathrooms have showers and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request irons/ironing boards.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool, or other amenities including babysitting/childcare and gift shops/newsstands. This hotel also features a television in the lobby and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Shakaland. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include multilingual staff and a safe deposit box at the front desk. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec
14 Days
Shakaland Normanhurst Farm, Nkwalini Zululand, Eshowe
Show map
AU$
135
135
Book Now
AU$
135
135
Book Now
AU$
135
135
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Family Room


Double Room


Twin Room

Check-in Time:

165.49

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Shakaland is Richards Bay (RCB) - 59.6 km / 37 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: