• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Hotel Simunye Zulu Lodge - KZN - Zulu and Boer War Battlefields, KWAZULU NATAL

45km Past Eshowe On R 66, Melmoth, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
Hotel Simunye Zulu Lodge is located in Melmoth.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the individually furnished guestrooms.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec
14 Days
Hotel Simunye Zulu Lodge 45km Past Eshowe On R 66, Melmoth (Hotel) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

337.7581

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Hotel Simunye Zulu Lodge is Richards Bay (RCB) - 64.3 km / 40 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: