• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Isibindi Zulu Lodge - KZN - Zulu and Boer War Battlefields, KWAZULU NATAL

Rorke's Drift, Rorke's Drift, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Isibindi Zulu Lodge in Rorke's Drift, you'll be within the vicinity of Rorke's Drift Battlefield.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 6 air-conditioned guestrooms. Rooms have private balconies. Bathrooms have complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and ceiling fans.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy the recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or make use of other amenities including babysitting/childcare.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Isibindi Zulu Lodge. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include dry cleaning/laundry services and a safe deposit box at the front desk. Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 12 Dec Fri 13 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec
14 Days
Isibindi Zulu Lodge Rorke's Drift, Rorke's Drift Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

329.4674

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Isibindi Zulu Lodge. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Isibindi Zulu Lodge is Durban (DUR-King Shaka Intl.) - 142 km / 88.2 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: