• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

DT Cape Town Upper Eastside - KZN - Zulu and Boer War Battlefields, KWAZULU NATAL

31 Brickfield Road-Woodstock, Cape Town, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Discover Cape Town From Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Cape Town - Upper Eastside. Enjoy The Perfect Location Just 10 Minutes From The Vibrant Heart Of Cape Town And The V-A Waterfront And 15 Minutes From Cape Town International Airport. From Museums To Natural Wonders Wineries To Fine Dining Options And Adventurous Sporting Activities Cape Town Is A Tourist*s Haven. We*ll Greet You To Our Hotel With A Freshly Baked Chocolate Chip Cookie On Arrival. combining Style With Convenience Our Rooms Offer An Array Of Choice Amenities To Help You Relax And Stay Productive. Settle In To Your Elegant Guest Room With Wifi A Sumptuous Bed And Indulgent Bathroom Amenities. Step Up To A One-Bedroom Suite For More Space Or Choose An Exclusive Executive Room For Access To The Executive Lounge Serving Complimentary Continental Breakfast. workout In The Modern Fitness Center At This Cape Town Doubletree Hotel. With Years Of Experience Across South Africa And Europe Our Executive Chef Has Created A Menu Of Fusion Dishes And Traditional Favorites. Sip Cocktails In The Sophisticated Bar Which Combines A Cozy Lounge With A Library Area And Plenty Of Space For Casual Meetings. With Nine Versatile Event Spaces A/V Equipment A Complimentary Business Center Superb Catering Options And A Dedicated Events Team Doubletree By Hilton Hotel In Cape Town Offers The Perfect Venue For Meetings And Celebrations For Up To 350 Guests.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 17 Jul Thu 18 Jul Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul
14 Days
DT Cape Town Upper Eastside 31 Brickfield Road-Woodstock, Cape Town
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

55.6171

Check-out Time:

1400

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: