• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Ubizane Wildlife Reserve - KZN - BIG 5 - Phinda, Thanda, Hluhluwe, Bonamanzi,, KWAZULU NATAL

1020 Main Road, Hluhluwe, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Zululand Tree Lodge is located in Hluhluwe and attractions in the region include False Bay Park and Phinda Resource Reserve.

Hotel Features.
Zululand Tree Lodge features a restaurant. Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool. Additional property amenities include tour/ticket assistance.

Guestrooms.
All guestrooms at Zululand Tree Lodge feature minibars and coffee/tea makers. Guestrooms offer direct dial phones. Rooms also include ceiling fans.

Description:

Coffee Tea Maker;In House Dining;Mini Bar In Room

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 30 May Sun 31 May Mon 01 Jun Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun
14 Days
Ubizane Wildlife Reserve 1020 Main Road, Hluhluwe (Hotel) Show map
AU$
181
181
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Coffee / Tea Maker
  • Mini Bar

Standard Room

Check-in Time:

151.7644

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Zululand Tree Lodge.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

False Bay Park 14.9 km / 9.3 mi
Phinda Resource Reserve 19 km / 11.8 mi
Greater St Lucia Wetland Park 27.7 km / 17.2 mi
Hluhluwe Imfolozi Park 27.8 km / 17.3 mi

The preferred airport for Zululand Tree Lodge is Richards Bay (RCB) 80.3 km / 49.9 mi.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: