• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Wildebees Ecolodge - KZN - BIG 5 - Phinda, Thanda, Hluhluwe, Bonamanzi,, KWAZULU NATAL

False Bay Road D540, Hluhluwe, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
When you stay at Wildebees Ecolodge in Hluhluwe, you'll be within the vicinity of False Bay Park.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 15 guestrooms. Prepare your meals in the shared/communal kitchen. Conveniences include desks and ceiling fans.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional features include tour/ticket assistance and barbecue grills.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Wildebees Ecolodge. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include audiovisual equipment and dry cleaning/laundry services.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 20 Feb Fri 21 Feb Sat 22 Feb Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar
14 Days
Wildebees Ecolodge False Bay Road D540, Hluhluwe
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

50.7

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Wildebees Ecolodge. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Things to do:

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Wildebees Ecolodge is Richards Bay (RCB) - 83.2 km / 51.7 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: