• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Protea Hotel Umfolozi River - KZN - BIG 5 - Phinda, Thanda, Hluhluwe, Bonamanzi,, KWAZULU NATAL

Mtubatuba Off The N2 40km, from Richards Bay, Mtubatuba, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Protea Hotel Umfolozi River is located in Mtubatuba.

Hotel Features.
Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool. This Mtubatuba property has event space consisting of a conference center, banquet facilities, and conference/meeting rooms. A bar/lounge is open for drinks. Guest parking is available for a surcharge.

Guestrooms.
68 guestrooms at Protea Hotel Umfolozi River feature air conditioning. Satellite television is provided. Housekeeping is available daily.

Description:

In House Bar;TV In Room;Air Conditioning

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 19 Apr Sat 20 Apr Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr Thu 25 Apr Fri 26 Apr Sat 27 Apr Sun 28 Apr Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 01 May Thu 02 May
14 Days
Protea Hotel Umfolozi River Mtubatuba Off The N2 40km, from Richards Bay, Mtubatuba (Hotel) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Air Conditioned
  • Bar / Lounge
  • TV / Cable / Satellite TV

Check-in Time:

93.33

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

St. Lucia Wetland Heritage Park and Estuary 28.1 km / 17.5 mi

The preferred airport for Protea Hotel Umfolozi River is Richards Bay (RCB) 31 km / 19.3 mi.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: