• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Phinda Mountain Lodge - KZN - BIG 5 - Phinda, Thanda, Hluhluwe, Bonamanzi,, KWAZULU NATAL

Phinda Private Game Reserve, Hluhluwe, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa (Lodge) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Located in Hluhluwe, Phinda Mountain Lodge is in a rural location and close to Phinda Resource Reserve. Regional points of interest also include False Bay Park.

Property Features.
Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool. A bar/lounge is open for drinks. Additional property amenities include gift shops/newsstands and a fireplace in the lobby.

Guestrooms.
25 air conditioned guestrooms at Phinda Mountain Lodge feature minibars. All accommodations have balconies. All rooms include separate sitting areas. Bathrooms feature separate bathtubs and showers.

Description:

In House Bar;Air Conditioning;Mini Bar In Room

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug
14 Days
Phinda Mountain Lodge Phinda Private Game Reserve, Hluhluwe (Lodge) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Air Conditioned
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Mini Bar

Business Facilities:

Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Phinda Resource Reserve 2.7 km / 1.7 mi
False Bay Park 12.1 km / 7.5 mi
Greater St Lucia Wetland Park 24.9 km / 15.5 mi
Mkhuze Game Reserve 29.4 km / 18.3 mi

The preferred airport for Phinda Mountain Lodge is Cape Town (CPT Cape Town Intl.) 1,468.7 km / 912.6 mi.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • Children 11 years old and younger are not permitted at this property.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: