• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Emdoneni Lodge with Animal Care and Rehab Centre - KZN - BIG 5 - Phinda, Thanda, Hluhluwe, Bonamanzi,, KWAZULU NATAL

District Road 123, Bushlands, Hluhluwe, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa (Lodge) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Emdoneni Lodge is located in Hluhluwe and attractions in the region include False Bay Park.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 16 Feb Sun 17 Feb Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 01 Mar
14 Days
Emdoneni Lodge with Animal Care and Rehab Centre District Road 123, Bushlands, Hluhluwe (Lodge)
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Conference / Meeting Facilites
  • Internet Access
  • Safety Deposit Box
  • Wake Up Service

Check-in Time:

187.22

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Emdoneni Lodge with Animal Care and Rehab Centre. Relax with a refreshing drink at one of the 2 bars/lounges. A complimentary breakfast is included.

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

False Bay Park 17 km / 10.6 mi
Greater St Lucia Wetland Park 24.3 km / 15.1 mi
Hluhluwe Imfolozi Park 26.9 km / 16.7 mi
Phinda Resource Reserve 27.7 km / 17.2 mi
St. Lucia Wetland Heritage Park and Estuary 30.9 km / 19.2 mi

The preferred airport for Emdoneni Lodge is Durban (DUR King Shaka Intl.) 202.9 km / 126.1 mi.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.
  • The property allows pets in specific rooms only and has other pet restrictions. Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: