• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

The Sleeping Bao B&B - KZN - Mountains - Trails and Fly Fishing, KWAZULU NATAL

139 Howick Road Wembley, Pietermaritzburg, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at The Sleeping Bao B&B in Pietermaritzburg, you'll be convenient to City Hall and Tatham Art Gallery.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 6 air-conditioned guestrooms. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, and you can also request irons/ironing boards.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional features include babysitting/childcare, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills.

Dining
Relax with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge or a poolside bar.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include multilingual staff, laundry facilities, and air conditioning in public areas. Event facilities at this bed & breakfast consist of conference/meeting rooms and small meeting rooms. A train station pick-up service is provided at no charge, and free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 15 Dec Mon 16 Dec Tue 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec
14 Days
The Sleeping Bao B&B 139 Howick Road Wembley, Pietermaritzburg
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

69.0225

Check-out Time:

1 PM

Business Facilities:

Relax with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge or a poolside bar.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for The Sleeping Bao B&B is Pietermaritzburg (PZB) - 6.8 km / 4.2 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: