• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

SANI PASS HOTEL AND LEISURE RE - KZN - Mountains - Trails and Fly Fishing, KWAZULU NATAL

Sani Pass Road, Himeville, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Description:

Year Built - 1958 Year Remodeled - 2011 additional Property Description - Nestled In The Beautiful Mkhomazana Valley At The Foot Of The Notorious Sani Pass, Sani Pass Resort Is Well Known For Its Warm Hospitality, Breathtaking Views Of The Drakensberg And Personal Service.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar
14 Days
SANI PASS HOTEL AND LEISURE RE Sani Pass Road, Himeville
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

196.5924

Check-out Time:

1400

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: