• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Nottingham Road Hotel - KZN - Mountains - Trails and Fly Fishing, KWAZULU NATAL

R103, Old Main Road, Nottingham Road, KWAZULU NATAL South Africa Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 14 guestrooms. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment. Bathrooms have bathtubs or showers and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and a turndown service, and you can also request rollaway/extra beds.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Make use of convenient amenities, which include complimentary wireless Internet access and wedding services.

Business, Other Amenities
Free parking is available onsite.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 02 Jun Wed 03 Jun Thu 04 Jun Fri 05 Jun Sat 06 Jun Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun Sat 13 Jun Sun 14 Jun Mon 15 Jun
14 Days
Nottingham Road Hotel R103, Old Main Road, Nottingham Road
Show map
AU$
75
75
Book Now
AU$
91
91
Book Now
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Standard Room


Garden Suites

Check-in Time:

61.1178

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Nottingham Road Hotel is Cape Town (CPT-Cape Town Intl.) - 1,193.4 km / 741.6 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: