• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

SINGITA SWENI LODGE - KRUGER - BIG 5 - Lodges inside Kruger NP, Kruger Region

N wanetsi Concession, Kruger National Park, Claremont, Kruger Region South Africa Show map

Description:

Flanking The Sweni River- This Lodge Is A Tranquil Sanctuary In A Riverine Forest Located In Singitas Private Concession On The Far Reaches Of The Kruger National Park. Seductive And Earthy It Lies Within A Pristine Wilderness Setting- Alive With Abundant Wildlife. Elevated On Stilts With Decks Of Timber Singita Sweni Exudes A Mystical Ambience. From Within Six Luxurious Suites- Floor-To-Ceiling Glass Walls Reveal A Picture Book Setting- With Open-Air Living Spaces And A Viewing Deck Offering The Ultimate Outdoor Vantage Point. Wooden Decks Extend The Sense Of Romance Inviting Guests To Camp Out Under The Stars- After Indulging In A Magical Private Outdoor Shower With Wildlife Ambling By. At The Main Lodge A World-Class Culinary Experience Is Served By Connoisseur Chefs- Complemented By An Impressively Stocked Wine Cellar- Providing An Unrivalled Riverside Dining And Game Viewing Experience. An Authentic African Bush Spa And Gymnasium- Conveniently Located- Complete This 5-Star Safari Adventure.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug
14 Days
SINGITA SWENI LODGE N wanetsi Concession, Kruger National Park, Claremont
Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Check-in Time:

1638.5527

Check-out Time:

1300

Local Attractions:

CLAREMONT . . . . . . . . . . . . . 0.0 MI /0.0 KM HZV HAZYVIEW . . . . . . . . . . . 96.0 MI /154.5 KM JNB JOHANNESBURG . . . . . . . . . .370.0 MI /595.5 KM MQP KRUGER MPUMALANGA AIRPORT . . .133.0 MI /214.0 KM

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: